Contact

Chair – Kate Warboys

email: kate.warboys@newmarketjoggers.co.uk
Mob: 07977 408 666

Secretary – Wendy Ancill

Mobile:07871 053 428

secretary@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Treasurer – Mark Hayward

mark.hayward@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mob: 07730 581 158

Membership Secretary – Angela Brennan

membership@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Events team Captain – Brian Munns
Tel: 01638 601155
Mob: 07507 695 152

Welfare Officer– Sarah Martin

welfare@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Training Captain – Phil Blundell

email: phil.blundell@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mob: 07973 869202

Race Captain – Jim Withers

email: jim.withers@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Social Secretary– Sophie Adams

email: sophie.adams@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Committee Members:

Neil Pollard

Paul Holley

Jo Boutell

Hannah Pollard