Contact the Club

Here are the contact details for committee members with specific roles

Chair- Kate Warboys

Email: kate.warboys@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07977 408 666

Go to for: Governance, PR, club escalation

Secretary- Wendy Ancill

Email: secretary@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07871 053 428

Go to for: EA contact, club admin, newsletter

Treasurer- Mark Hayward

Email: mark.hayward@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07730 581 158

Go to for: All things financial- expenses, payments.

Membership Secretary- Angela Brennan

Email: membership@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Go to for: All membership enquiries- new and existing and portal queries

Training Captain- Phil Blundell

Email: phil.blundell@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07973 869 202

Go to for: All training and coaching provision

Welfare Officer- Jo Boutell

Email: welfare@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07780 470 220

Go to for: Safeguarding, First Aid, Welfare 

Events Team Captain- Brian Munns

Email: brian.munns@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Mobile: 07507 695 152

Go to for: All races entered and paid for by the club, to be part of a team. Club kit and equipment.

Race Captain- Jim Withers

Email: jim.withers@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Go to for: Races organised by the club. Race Directors.

Social Secretary- Sophie Adams

Email: sophie.adams@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Go to for: All social activities and events.