5k Kevin Henry Series 2019

5K Series 2019 (all fixtures, apart from the Newmarket Joggers’ own  hosted race, will be included in the Newmarket Joggers Grand Prix)

All races start at 7.30pm unless otherwise specified.

New to it? here is some useful info Kevin-Henry-note.pdf

2019 Fixtures

Cambridge Tri Club ( Impington) – 18 April Race Info

Ely Running Club (Witchford) – 9th May

Newmarket Joggers ( Newmarket) 6th June

Saffron Striders ( Carver Barracks) – 11th July

Haverhill Running Club ) Keddington) 1st August

Cambridge & Coleridge Athletics Club (Wilberforce Road)  5th September 7pm start 

All participants must be fully paid up members of Newmarket Joggers, your membership fee covers the costs. All runners to wear club vest.

Previous Years

2018 Results

(To be updated)

2017 Results

( To be updated)

KHL 2017 League Final

2017 Club Awards

2016 Results

KHL 2016 League Final

2016 Club Awards
Men: Alex Cairns
Female: Ruth Eberhardt
Overall league men’s champion: Denys Olefir

2015 Club Awards
Men- Gavin Moody
Ladies- Helen Wass

2014 Club Awards
Men’s- Mike Sales
Ladies- Sarah Sales
Ladies league winner was Newmarket Jogger- Ursula Ransom

2013 Club Awards
Men’s – Neil Williamson
Ladies – Carolynn Anderson

2012 Club Awards
Men’s – Denys Olefir
Ladies – Natalia Allen