5k Series 2013

5K Series 2013 (all fixtures included in the Newmarket Joggers Grand Prix)

Thursday 9th May – CANCELLED
Thursday 6th June – Saffron Striders, Saffron Walden 7.30pm
Thursday 4th July – Haverhill Running Club, Kedington Village 7.30pm
Thursday 1st August – Newmarket Joggers, Newmarket Heath (Racecourse Side) 7.30pm
Thursday 5th September – Cambridge & Coleridge AC, Wilberforce Road Track 7.00pm (note earlier start time)

All participants must be fully paid up members of Newmarket Joggers

The trophy winners of the Newmarket Joggers 5k League Awards for previous seasons:

Men’s – Denys Olefir
Ladies – Natalia Allen

Men’s – Vincent Coogan
Ladies – Lisa Redman

Men’s – Nick Conway
Ladies – Julie Sheldrick